Welcome to the new SESC website.  We’re busy creating new content and features but in the meantime here is some useful links and information!

Interbourse 2014 Website

SESC Committee

Adrian Scott Knight (Treasurer) adrian@scott-knight.com
Tony Lewis (President) tanthonylewis@yahoo.co.uk
Jennie Austin (Honorary Secretary) jennie@oystercottage.com or info@stockexchangeskiclub.co.uk
Fred Robinson (Chairman) fred.robinson@killik.com
Nick Pettman (Race Team Captain) nick.pettman@peelhunt.com
Alex Hendy alex.hendy@peelhunt.com
Nicola Horton n.horton@hotmail.co.uk

Leave a Reply